//
you're reading...
art/design, branding, creativity, technology

Geeky Social Media Cushions

Whilst on business in Paris last week, I saw these brilliantly geeky social media cushions in the lobby.
Gmail, RSS, Facebook and Twitter. What more could a geek want??!!

About David Lowe

Founder / editor at Origin of Cool (www.originofcool.com) and World Sport Bloopers (http://www.worldsportbloopers.com). Talk to me about building online communities, social media, online advertising and cool stuff. Love ping pong!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Geeky Social Media Cushions

  1. Great spot. These are fantastic. The geek in me wants them, although I don’t think my wife would be quite so keen. “hey babe, I made a few changes to the living room”

    Posted by Justin | December 10, 2010, 19:24
  2. Gosh, I love these! I think the Twitter one is definitely something that would look rather nice in my room… so how about next time you go back there you just ‘accidentally’ smuggle one back to London for me? Ta!

    On second thoughts, maybe I should make this my next crafty project…

    Jax x

    Posted by Jackie | December 16, 2010, 12:48
  3. These are brilliant. Had to tweet ’em. Thanks for sharing this.

    Posted by lpfischer | December 16, 2010, 19:10

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Follow me on twitter

Sneezy Photos

Uberpong logo

Uberpong.com

Safari Uberpong ping pong paddle

OriginofCool.com logo

David J Lowe & Charlie Adam

More Photos
